Failed to start redis. Got code: 0 Got error: Failed to connect to 10.73.0.241 port 457: Connection refused Primary & Joint Faculty | Biomedical Engineering

Primary & Joint Faculty

Panagiotis Artemiadis

partem@udel.edu
Musculoskeletal Biomechanics, Neuroengineering & Rehabilitation

Thomas Buchanan

buchanan@udel.edu
Musculoskeletal Biomechanics, Neuroengineering & Rehabilitation

JOSHUA CASHABACK Assistant Professor

Joshua Cashaback

joshcash@udel.edu
Neuroengineering & Rehabilitation

Stephanie Cone

sgcone@udel.edu
Musculoskeletal Biomechanics, Neuroengineering and Rehabilitation

Elise Corbin

ecorbin@udel.edu
Disease Modeling,
Cell & Tissue Engineering

Emily Day - College of Engineering

Emily Day

emilyday@udel.edu
Drug Delivery & Nanomedicine

Charles Dhong

Charles Dhong

cdhong@udel.edu
Disease Modeling,
Cell & Tissue Engineering

Dawn Elliott

delliott@udel.edu
Musculoskeletal Biomechanics

Jason Gleghorn

Jason Gleghorn

gleghorn@udel.edu
Drug Delivery & Nanomedicine,
Cell & Tissue Engineering,
Disease Modeling

Jill Higginson

Jill Higginson

higginso@udel.edu
Musculoskeletal Biomechanics, Neuroengineering & Rehabilitation

Xinqiao Jia

Xinqiao Jia

xjia@udel.edu
Disease Modeling, Drug Delivery, Tissue Engineering

Curtis Johnson

Curtis Johnson

clj@udel.edu
Musculoskeletal Biomechanics, Neuroengineering & Rehabilitation

Julie Karand

Julie Karand

juliek@udel.edu
Engineering Education

Ashotosh Khandha

Ashutosh Khandha

ashutosh@udel.edu
Engineering Education

Brian Kwee

bkwee@udel.edu
Cell & Tissue Engineering, Drug Delivery & Nanomedicine

Christopher Price

cprice@udel.edu
Musculoskeletal Biomechanics

Sarah I. Rooney,

Sarah Rooney

sirooney@udel.edu
Engineering Education

Fabrizio Sergi

Fabrizio Sergi

fabs@udel.edu
Musculoskeletal Biomechanics, Neuroengineering & Rehabilitation

John Slater

John Slater

jhslater@udel.edu
Drug Delivery & Nanomedicine,
Cell & Tissue Engineering,
Disease Modeling

Millicent Sullivan

msulliva@udel.edu
Drug Delivery & Nanomedicine,
Cell & Tissue Engineering

Ryan Zurakowski

Interim Department Chair
ryanz@udel.edu
Disease Modelling

Affiliated Faculty

Faculty

Department

Area

Akins, RobertBIOLCell & Tissue Engineeing
Arch, ElisaKAAPMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Beris, AntonyCBEDisease Modelling
Bhatia, SujataEducationEngineering Education
Braun, RichardMATHDisease Modelling
Buckley, JenniferMEEngineering Education
Burris, DavidMEMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Chen, WilfredCBEDisease Modelling
Epps, ThomasCBEDisease Modelling
Jia, XinqiaoMSECell & Tissue Engineering
Kloxin, AprilCBECell & Tissue Engineering
Kloxin, ChrisMSECell & Tissue Engineering
Korley, JuliusOEIPDrug Delivery & Nanomedicine
Lee, KelvinCBEDisease Modelling
Lee, SamuelPTMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Lenhoff, AbrahamCBEDisease Modelling
Lu, Lucas  MEMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Martin, DavidMSECell & Tissue Engineering
Papoutsakis, EleftheriosCBECell & Tissue Engineering
Parreno, JustinBIOLCell & Tissue Engineering, Musculoskeletal Biomechanics
Pochan, DarrinMSECell & Tissue Engineering
Poulakakis, IoannisMEMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Rabolt, JohnMSECell & Tissue Engineering
Reisman, DarcyPTMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Sabanayagam, ChandranDBICell & Tissue Engineering
Schleiniger, GilbertoMATHDisease Modelling
Scott, RodneyNEMNeurology
Silbernagel, KarinPTMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Su, Alvin WeiiNEMOrthopaedic Surgery
Tanner, HerbertMEMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Wagner, NormanCBEDrug Delivery & Nanomedicine
Wang, LiyunMEMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Wu, CathyCISDisease Modelling
 Zabel, DavidChristiana Care Health Systems
Cell & Tissue Engineering

Department Legend:

  • BIOL = Biology
  • BME = Biomedical Engineering
  • CBE = Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
  • CIS = Computer & Information Sciences
  • CIV = Civil & Environmental Engineering
  • CTCR = Center for Translational Cancer Research
  • DBI = Delaware Biotechnology Institute
  • ECE = Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • KAAP = Kinesiology & Applied Physiology
  • MATH = Mathematical Sciences
  • ME = Mechanical Engineering
  • MLS = Medical Laboratory Sciences
  • MSE = Materials Science & Engineering
  • NEM = Nemours AI DuPont
  • OEIP – Office of Economic Innovation & Partnerships
  • PSYCH= Psychology & Brain Sciences
  • PT = Physical Therapy