Faculty

Primary & Joint Faculty

Panagiotis Artemiadis

partem@udel.edu
Musculoskeletal Biomechanics, Neuroengineering & Rehabilitation

Thomas Buchanan

buchanan@udel.edu
Musculoskeletal Biomechanics, Neuroengineering & Rehabilitation

JOSHUA CASHABACK Assistant Professor

Joshua Cashaback

joshcash@udel.edu
Disease Modeling,
Cell & Tissue Engineering

Elise Corbin

ecorbin@udel.edu
Disease Modeling,
Cell & Tissue Engineering

Day_Emily

Emily Day

emilyday@udel.edu
Drug Delivery & Nanomedicine

Charles Dhong

Charles Dhong

cdhong@udel.edu
Disease Modeling,
Cell & Tissue Engineering

Dawn Elliott

delliott@udel.edu
Musculoskeletal Biomechanics

Jason Gleghorn

Jason Gleghorn

gleghorn@udel.edu
Drug Delivery & Nanomedicine,
Cell & Tissue Engineering,
Disease Modeling

Jill Higginson

Jill Higginson

higginso@udel.edu
Musculoskeletal Biomechanics, Neuroengineering & Rehabilitation

Curtis Johnson

Curtis Johnson

clj@udel.edu
Musculoskeletal Biomechanics, Neuroengineering & Rehabilitation

Julie Karand

Julie Karand

juliek@udel.edu
Engineering Education

Ashotosh Khandha

Ashutosh Khandha

ashutosh@udel.edu
Engineering Education

Kristi Kiick - Department Chair

Kristi Kiick

kiick@udel.edu
Drug Delivery & Nanomedicine,
Cell & Tissue Engineering

Christopher Price

cprice@udel.edu
Musculoskeletal Biomechanics

Rooney_Sarah

Sarah Rooney

sirooney@udel.edu
Engineering Education

Fabrizio Sergi

Fabrizio Sergi

fabs@udel.edu
Musculoskeletal Biomechanics, Neuroengineering & Rehabilitation

John Slater

John Slater

jhslater@udel.edu
Drug Delivery & Nanomedicine, 
Cell & Tissue Engineering, 
Disease Modeling

Millicent Sullivan

msulliva@udel.edu
Drug Delivery & Nanomedicine,
Cell & Tissue Engineering

Affiliated Faculty

Faculty

Department

Area

Akins, RobertBIOLCell & Tissue Engineeing
Arch, ElisaKAAPMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Attoh-Okine, NiiCIVDisease Modelling
Beris, AntonyCBEDisease Modelling
Bhatia, SujataEducationEngineering Education
Braun, RichardMATHDisease Modelling
Buckley, JenniferMEEngineering Education
Burris, DavidMEMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Chen, WilfredCBEDisease Modelling
Driscoll, TobinMATHDisease Modelling
Epps, ThomasCBEDisease Modelling
Fok, Pak-WingMATHDisease Modelling
Forbes, ChadPSYCHMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Galloway, ColePTMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Hoffman, James PSYCHMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Jia, XinqiaoMSECell & Tissue Engineering
Kambhamettu, ChandraCISDisease Modelling
Kim, HyosubPT, PSYCH, BMEMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Kloxin, AprilCBECell & Tissue Engineering
Kloxin, ChrisMSECell & Tissue Engineering
Lee, KelvinCBEDisease Modelling
Lee, SamuelPTMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Lenhoff, AbrahamCBEDisease Modelling
Lu, Lucas  MEMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Manal, KurtMEMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Martin, DavidMSECell & Tissue Engineering
Nohe, AnjaBIOLMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Ogunnaike, BabatundeCBEDisease Modelling
Papoutsakis, EleftheriosCBECell & Tissue Engineering
Pochan, DarrinMSECell & Tissue Engineering
Poulakakis, IoannisMEMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Rabolt, JohnMSECell & Tissue Engineering
Reisman, DarcyPTMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Sabanayagam, ChandranDBICell & Tissue Engineering
Santare, MichaelMEMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Schleiniger, GilbertoMATHDisease Modelling
Shatkay, HagitCISDisease Modelling
Silbernagel, KarinPTMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Snyder-Mackler, LynnPTMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Stanhope, StevenKAAPMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Sullivan, MillicentCBECell & Tissue Engineering
Tanner, HerbertMEMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Wagner, NormanCBEDrug Delivery & Nanomedicine
Wang, LiyunMEMusculoskeletal Biomechanics
Wu, CathyCISDisease Modelling
 Zabel, DavidChristiana Care Health Systems
Cell & Tissue Engineering

Department Legend:

  • BIOL = Biology
  • BME = Biomedical Engineering
  • CBE = Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
  • CIS = Computer & Information Sciences
  • CIV = Civil & Environmental Engineering
  • CTCR = Center for Translational Cancer Research
  • DBI = Delaware Biotechnology Institute
  • ECE = Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • KAAP = Kinesiology & Applied Physiology
  • MATH = Mathematical Sciences
  • ME = Mechanical Engineering
  • MLS = Medical Laboratory Sciences
  • MSE = Materials Science & Engineering
  • NEM = Nemours AI DuPont
  • PSYCH= Psychology & Brain Sciences
  • PT = Physical Therapy